Chris Reece - The Divine Circle (Official Album Trailer)

Video Channel
Please help us to find bad videos. Broken or unappropriated video content?
Get it on iTunes (Exclusive!):
The sound of Chris Reece has travelled all the way from the echoing Alps of Switzerland to the hip and happening hotspots of club-land. No place is safe to the warm, positive sound of Christian Hirt and Roberto Pagliaro. Taking the world by storm, track by track, it's now time for the next step in their musical career: their debut album 'The Divine Circle'.
While Roberto perfected his DJ skills and has spent most of his years conquering the clubs, Christian has clocked up more than 70 weeks in the Swiss single chart with his productions and collabs. A mutual passion for dance music , saw these guys teaming up in 2007 and heading off in the same direction: up. Roberto and Christian kicked off the next chapter in their career with a more underground, progressive house sound. Chris Reece was born. With Roberto as the clubbing spirit and Christian the producing virtuoso of the duo, they've taken their success to higher levels, arousing the dance scene with tracks like 'The Fall', 'Suave', 'Salvation' and 'Still Breathin'. And there's plenty more to come.
On their debut album 'The Divine Circle', Chris Reece shows exactly what they're made of: a mix of catchy house, deep progressive and a pinch of trance. Strong, catchy tracks that don't only serve their purpose on the floor, but also work well outside the club-surroundings. On 'The Divine Circle', Chris Reece joins forces with world-famous vocalists like Nadia Ali, Sam Obernik, Abigail Bailey, Colton Ford and many more. After years of hard work, successful releases and remixes, time spent in and outside the studio -- but with music always in mind -- the Chris Reece circle is ready. The Divine Circle is complete.
1. Headonism
2. The Notice (with Nadia Ali)
3. Still Breathin' (with Luciana Di Nardo)
4. The Divine Circle
5. Heart Without A Face (feat. Sam Obernik)
6. Never Let Me Go (feat. Jennifer Needles)
7. Searching The Blackbox
8. Salvation
9. Tonight (feat. Colton Ford)
10. Right Back (feat. Romina Andrews)
11. Madonna's Secret
12. I'm With You (with Luciana Di Nardo)
13. Shades Of Blue (feat. Abigail Bailey)
14. Island Of Love
15. Overflow is not the owner of this text/video/image/photo content, the real source of content is and user declared in this page publication as user, if you have any question about video removal, what was shared by open community, please contact directly or report bad/not working video links directly to video owner on Removed video from will also be removed from here.